[] []

Chicago, Illinois
December 31, 2011

2215 W. North Avenue

Saturday at 10:30 p.m.

In the two months since The Agency Theater Collective started "No Shame Theatre" at the Wicker Park Art Center, they've been ridiculously impressed by the variety of talent they've seen. The Agency can't wait to see what 2012 will bring to the No Shame stage and that's why they'd like to ring in the New Year with a very special installment of No Shame on Saturday, December 31st, 2011.

Help them celebrate the New Year by bringing your very best performance pieces. Remember our three rules: 1) Pieces must be original, 2) Pieces must be no longer than 5 minutes in length, and 3) You cannot break any laws. They will start accepting pieces at 10:00 PM and the show starts at 10:30 PM. The Wicker Park Art Center is located at 2215 W. North Ave.

Whether you bring a list of your 2012 resolutions to share with all, deliver an epic toast to the New Year on stage, or perform a song you wrote saying goodbye to 2011, anything goes! As usual, admission will be $7, or $6 with a social media post. Along with our usual $3 drinks at the bar, champagne will be available for all. The Agency Theater Collective is pretty confident this is the best New Years' Eve deal of all time.

Whether you're coming to perform or watch, they hope to see you there. Happy Holidays from The Agency Theater Collective!

No Shame setlist from 12/31/2011:

1. Lisa Konoplisky and Stacey Lee - "Night, Night Greenie"
2. Ryan Brankin - "Pain Killer Blues"
3. Kate Jacobsen - "The Guy in the Red Truck"
4. Jeff Goode - ""
5. Andrew Gallant- "The House of Crab Rangoon, Part 11?
6. Patrick Burch - "Tomorrow Jeff Becomes a Man"
7. Sommer Austin - "Baby"
8. Greg Seidler - "Do Loop"
9. Fallopian Tubes Over Rice - "3 Card Improv"
10. Andrew Gallant - "The House of Crab Rangoon, Part 12?
11. Ryan Brankin - Near Death
12. Everyone in the room - "New Year's Count"